Clubs

Club

PRESIDENT

Phone

EMAIL

Website

ALPHA SOCCER CLUB

Don Fergusson

330-807-9584

donfergusson@ymail.com

ALLIANCE COMMUNITY S.C.

Bob Ritchie

330-614-1598

britchie7795@outlook.com

www.acsc1.com

AKRON INNER CITY S.C.

Oladele Olabisi

3308672797

akroninnercitysc@gmail.com

www.inner-citysoccer.org

AKRON METRO F.C.

Charles Van Riper

330-858-9450

jugadore11@gmail.com

www.akronmetrofutbol.club

BARBERTON S.C.

Don O'Brien

d3obrien@sbcglobal.net

www.barbertonsoccer.org

CARROLLTON S.C.

Ron Nuzzolillo

330-232-0382

cscwarriors@gmail.com

CUYAHOGA FALLS S.C.

Jim Linaburg

330-329-2099

jlinaburg1@gmail.com

www.fallssoccer.com

CHIPPEWA S.A.

Ruth Coney

330 715-0285

chippsoccer@aol.com

http://www.chippewa.k12.oh.us/hs-athletics/soccer

CANTON SOUTH SC

Chris Cole

330-575-7533

ccole4@neo.rr.com

COVENTRY YOUTH S.O.

Cathy A Vaughn

330-687-1491

vaughncathycyso@gmail.com

www.coventryyouthsoccer.com

DOVER S.A.

John Loffredo

330-447-1127

doversoccer2011@gmail.com

dsasoccer.net

DIAMOND SELECT

Victor Morales

330-209-4956

victor1980morales@gmail.com

www.diamondselectsoccerclub.com

EAGLE SELECT S.C.

Bill Haymaker

330-806-1588

eagleselect@gmail.com

www.eaglesselect.com

FAIRLESS S.C.

Matt Engle

330-209-3983

mengle2@neo.rr.com

GREATER AKRON

Lu Ann Blazeff

330-773-4621

luann.blazeff@gmail.com

INTERNATIONALS SOCCER CLUB

Keri Sarver

330-284-2711

ksarver@gmail.com

www.internationalssoccer.com

CANTON AKRON SC

Jeff Grisan

2678977890

jeff.grisan@caksoccer.org

www.caksoccer.org

KENT SOCCER CLUB

Jozsi Jalics

3306771366

jjalics@catholicexchange.com

LIGHTNING SC

Tarrah Burton

330-451-5363

lightningsoccerclub@yahoo.com

www.lightningsoccerclub.net

LOUISVILLE SC

Valerie Pape

330-546-5593

tulu4u@hotmail.com

www.louisvillesoccerclub.net

MANCHESTER SOCCER CLUB

Renee Olechnowicz

330-882-2795

manchester.dd.soccer@gmail.com

http://manchestersc.ohionorthsoccerlive.org

MARLINGTON SELECT

Kevin Zagray

330-614-2457

kzaggs@gmail.com

wizardhogsoccer.org

MIGHTY KICKS NEO

Jim Linaburg

234-254-2532

jim@mightykicks.net

www.mightykicksneo.net

MINERVA

Greg Smith

330-771-3736

minervasoccerfoundation@gmail.com

MUSTANGS JR S.A.

Jodi Ruehling

330-844-3658

mustangsjrsoccer@gmail.com

https://mustangsjrsoccer.org/

EVEREST S.C.

Mike Walters

330-571-2455

mike@ncsoccerhudson.com

https://www.everestsoccer.com/

NEW PHILADELPHIA Y.S.A.

Bob Davis

330-204-4363

rdavisoh@gmail.com

http://www.npysa.net/

NORTON AMATURE S.C.

Tim Crawford

330-785-6227

tim.crawford.2@gmail.com

https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/default.aspx?tabid=1673406

NORWAYNE YOUTH SOCCER

Rich Leone

330-988-3256

penguinleone@gmail.com

POLAR BEARS SC

Adam Richardson

330-605-2783

adamr0925@gmail.com

PERRY SOCCER CLUB

John Burnworth

330-605-0006

perryunitedsoccerclub@gmail.com

http://perrytownship.ohionorthsoccerlive.org

PEACE ZONE SC

Dil Kumar Ghalley

330-934-0713

dil.ghalley@yahoo.com

RAVENNA RECREATION

Victoria Prisby

330-296-2864

parks@ci.ravenna.oh.us

www.ci.ravenna.oh.us

ROOTSTOWN SOCCER CLUB

Robert Carter

3303576594

robertcarterjr@gmail.com

rootstownsoccer.com

ST HILARY SOCCER

Lauren Palumbo

6145633897

laurenpalumbo@hotmail.com

www.sthilarysoccer.wordpress.com

SPRINGFIELD SOCCER CLUB

Joe Headley

330-699-4198

lisajean1989@aol.com

STOW SOCCER CLUB

Dave Klingensmith

330-714-5237

dklinger33@gmail.com

stowsoccerclub.com

TC UNITED SA

Brian Ray

330-685-4834

brian.ray@timken.com

http://www.tcunitedsoccer.net/

TANGO F.C.

Scott Koehler

440-289-2082

scottkoehler73@yahoo.com

TERNOPIL SOCCER CLUB

Stepan Mamus

216-310-2551

mamus@sbcglobal.net

TALLMADGE UNITED SOCCER CLUB

Tony Leipold

330-835-6900

tallmadgeunitedsoccerclub@gmail.com

tallmadgeunitedsoccerclub.org

FC UNITED HANOVERTON

Curtis Jones

330-853-0198

curtjones314@gmail.com

WEST BRANCH TRAVEL

Dennis Simmons

330-428-2580

dennissimmons777@yahoo.com

WEST GEAUGA RC

Brad Schaffer

440-836-4146

bradschaffer@att.net

WILLOUGHBY SC

Tony Preziuso

440-417-3730

coachtonyprez@gmail.com

WOODRIDGE SOCCER CLUB

Jason Allenspach

330-730-2553

jallenspach@woodridge.k12.oh.us

www.woodridgerec.org

WATERLOO SOCCER ASSOC

Kris Hart

330-631-9522

hartattack501@gmail.com

YOUNGSTOWN UNITED

Jason Janis

330-398-6069

yunitedsc@gmail.com